The Trophy Room

2011 Results - Spring Turkey



Joel Twedt (IA)


Matt Twedt (IA)



Pete Peterson (IA)


Elton McCandless (AR)


Greg Dale (NY)


Don Rivello (FL)



Kip DeLisio (NY)



Gerald Laurino (NY)



Tim Marshall (OH)


Frank Moraco (NY)


Andrew Dees (MS) & David Dyess (MS)


Riley Moore


Mike Schepf (MD)


Jeff Nelson (KY)


Mark Smith (KY)



Keith Sigler (KY)


Clay Cissell (IL)


Brent Inkelaar


Gary Frank (IL) and Jordy Hamilton (IL)


Kelly Green (MO)


Jean-Paul Solis (LA)


Brian Crager


Back to The Trophy Room

Back to KTW homepage